LEADERSHIP

Roxanna Meyers

PRESIDENT
800.279.2904 *103
roxannam@csbsigns.com

Steven Raniszewski

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
800.279.2904 *104
stevenr@csbsigns.com

Bobby Salazar

PRODUCTION MANAGER
800.279.2904 *119
bobbys@csbsigns.com

Brandie Rice

ESTIMATOR
800.279.2904 *115
estimating@csbsigns.com

Pam Espinosa

OFFICE & ACCOUNTING MANAGER
800.279.2904
pame@csbsigns.com

Chris Espinosa

OFFICE & ACCOUNTING MANAGER ASSISTANT
800.279.2904
chrise@csbsigns.com

PROJECT TEAM 1

Damien DeMenno

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
505.888.2901 *117
damiend@csbsigns.com

Lawrence Spingola

ENVIRONMENTAL GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *109
lawrences@csbsigns.com

Ingrid Kocher

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER / GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *108
ingridk@csbsigns.com

PROJECT TEAM 2

Suzanne Rodriguez

PROJECT MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT
800.279.2904 *105
suzanner@csbsigns.com

Dranna Insausti

ENVIRONMENTAL GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *107
drannai@csbsigns.com

Jordyn Palma

PRODUCTION ARTIST
505.888.2901 x 106
jordynp@csbsigns.com

PROJECT TEAM 3

Stevey Ray Gurulé

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER /
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *110
steveyg@csbsigns.com

Pamella Jane Halvaei

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER /
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *102
pamh@csbsigns.com

Steve Insausti

ENVIRONMENTAL
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *116
stevei@csbsigns.com

Johnathan Sylversmythe

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER /
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
800.279.2904 *108
johnathans@csbsigns.com

ALL SIGN SYSTEMS

Hotel Signage

Kelly Hartman

SALES MANAGER
800.995.0674 *700
kelly@allsignsystems.com

Joshua Duran

PRODUCTION ARTIST
505.888.2901 *106
joshuad@csbsigns.com

FABRICATION TEAM

Leon Smith

MASTER ENGRAVER
800.279.2904 *114
leons@csbsigns.com

Faith Smith

FABRICATOR
800.279.2904 *114
faiths@csbsigns.com

Jason Ecclestone

FABRICATOR – Vinyl / Paint
800.279.2904 *118
jasone@csbsigns.com

Octavio Najera

PRODUCTION
800.279.2904 *114
octavion@csbsigns.com

INSTALL TEAM

Jeremy Duffy

LEAD INSTALLER
505.4527458
jeremyd@csbsigns.com

Will Blackshear

INSTALLER
360.689.4452
willb@csbsigns.com

Jason Tracy (J.T.)

INSTALLER
505.328.9282
jt@csbsigns.com